Central City Council- Did You Know?

By  | 

Many of the decisions for the City of Central are made by the City Council, which is currently made up of these 5 council members: Ralph Washington, Aaron Moak, Louis Dejohn, Lucky Ross, and Joan Lansing. The Council meets on the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of every month at Kristenwood at 6:00 PM. Meetings are open to the public. Agendas and minutes for the meetings can be found on the Council Website.