Central Chamber Holds Board Election

By  | 

Photo by Dave Freneaux

    Last Wednesday, November 10th, the Chamber of Commerce held its regular monthly meeting, during which eight members of the Board of Directors were elected to fill eight expired terms and vacancies.  Ron Erickson, pictured on the left, is President of the Chamber, not a member of the Board.  The Board, pictured above, includes Dick Shaffett, Lucky Ross, Matt Price, Mike Faulk, Reda Cockerham, Wayne Leader, Lori Johnson, Russell Starns, Tommie Morden, Kevin Rodgers, Tim Lazaroe, Heidi Wendt, Stephan David, Claude Derbes, and Chris Dickerson.  Greg Callihan is a Board Member but is not pictured.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *