Tim Lazaroe Named Chamber Board Chairman

By  | 

    The new Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors Officers were announced at this month’s Chamber Christmas Social.  The officers are: Tim Lazaroe- Chairman; Lucky Ross- 1st Vice Chairman; Matt Price- 2nd Vice Chairman; and Lori Johnson- Tresurer.  Tim Lazaroe is pictured above with his wife Nita at the Chamber Christmas Social.  Photo by Dave Freneaux

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *