Istrouma Lodge #414 Installs New Officers

By  | 

Submitted by Debbie Riddle

Front row from left to right are:  Chuck Taylor, PM; Rex Thornhill; Sherman L. Honey, PM; George Mitchell, PM; Sam Riddle, PM; and Allen DeArmond, PM.
Back row from left to right are:  Ray Leteff, Sr., PM; William "Bill" Rose, PM; Elmo B. Burton; Herbert D. Russell; and Don Landry.
Istrouma Lodge held its installation of officers on Saturday, December 4, 2010.  Invocation by William "Bill" Rose, PM; welcome and awards by Ray Leteff, Sr., WM and Installation of officers by Installing Master, William "Bill" Mollere, PM and Installing Marshall, Dane Taylor, Senior Warden. 
A dinner was enjoyed by members and their spouses and family.
Officers for 2011 are:  Elmo B. Burton, Worshipful Master; Rex W. Thornhill, Senior Warden; Allen DeArmond, PM, Junior Warden; Ray Leteff, Sr., PM, Treasurer; William "Bill" Rose, PM, Secretary; Sam Riddle, PM, Chaplin; Chuck Taylor, PM, Senior Deacon; Herbert D. Russell, Junior Deacon; Don Landry, Master of Ceremonies; Sherman L. Honey, PM, Senior Steward; George Haydel, PM, Junior Steward; and George Mitchell, PM, Tyler.
Istrouma Lodge #414 F.&A.M. gave the "Mason of the Year" award to Ray Leteff, Sr., PM.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *