Sports

CHS Bowling Schedule

By  | 

 

All matches are District 5A matches & at 3:20PM
 
Thursday 1-19-12 (Jamboree)
Central vs Tara vs Baker vs Runnels (All Star Lanes)
Monday 1-23-12
Scotlandville vs Central (All Star Lanes)
Thursday 1-26-12
Central vs Zachary (Metro Bowl)
Monday 1-30-12
Denham Springs vs Central (All Star Lanes)
Thursday 2-2-12
Central vs Catholic (Circle Bowl)
Monday 2-6-12
Central vs Woodlawn (All Star Lanes)
Thursday 2-9-12
Baton Rouge High vs Central (All Star Lanes)
Thursday 2-16-12
Central vs Denham Springs (All Star Lanes)
Saturday 2-25-12 (Coca Cola Invitational)
96 High School Teams from around the state
Baton Rouge River Center
Wednesday 2-29-12
Central vs Scotlandville (Metro Bowl)
 
Thursday 3-1-12
Zachary vs Central (All Star Lanes)
Monday 3-5-12
Catholic vs Central (All Star Lanes)
 
Thursday 3-8-12
Woodlawn vs Central (All Star Lanes)
Monday 3-12-12
Central vs Baton Rouge High (Circle Bowl)
Monday 3-26-12 (State Playoffs Begin)
Regional Round at All Star Lanes at 1PM

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *