2012 Students of the Year

By  | 


2012 CCSS Students of the Year pose with their sponsors.  The Students of the Year, who were announced at the February 13 School Board meeting, are Hannah Henderman (BHE), Morgan Rabalais (TES), Destiny Manzella (CIS), Irene Lewis (CMS), and Vivian Ryder (CHS).  Corporate Sponsors are Central Rotary Club, Raising Cane’s, Peoples Bank, First Student, Ross Tire & Service, Chamber of Commerce, Jani King, and Custom Metalworks.  Photo by Dave Freneaux

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *